You are here

STATE Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Wednesday January 28, 2015
Founder's Day Tirey Hall (Heritage Ballroom & Lounge) Please join Indiana State University and the Alumni Association for Founder's Day. Lunch - Noon (Invitation Only) Program open to the...
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 29, 2015
Throwback Thurday Generations Restaurant Join us every Thursday for our "Throwback Thursdays" in Generations Restaurant located in the HMSU as we bring back those favorite comfort...
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday February 3, 2015
Groundhog Day Economic Forecast Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I & II) For more information, visit: http://www.terrehautechamber.com
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 5, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday February 7, 2015
ISU Pre-Game Event in Chicago Bar 63 (6341 North Broadway in Chicago) Join in the ISU Alumni Association for a Pre-Game Event in Chicago prior to the Men's Basketball Game. Location:  Bar 63 (located at 6341...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday February 11, 2015
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 12, 2015
Peter Gros - Wild Kingdom Animal Adventures Tilson Auditorium For more information and to purchase tickets, visit the Hulman Center website.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Generations Mardi Gras Buffet Generations Restaurant Join us for a Mardi Gras Celebration at Generations. New Orleans and Cajun favorites will be served. Menu to include Po Boy Station with...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Emeriti Luncheon MCL Catering (3 The Meadows - Terre Haute) Please join the Indiana State University Alumni Association for an Emeriti Luncheon. MCL Catering (Meadows Shopping Center) For questions...
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 19, 2015
Women of Indianapolis Giving to Sycamores (WInGS) City Market (Indianapolis) Join Indiana State University for a special Women of Indianapolis Giving to Sycamores (WInGS) networking event. Location:  City Market...
Add to Calendar
Friday February 27, 2015
Women's Basketball Pre-Game Party in Evansville Ri Ra's Irish Pub (Evansville, IN) Join the ISU Alumni Association and Evansville Area Alumni Club for a Women's Basketball Pre-Game Party on February 27, 2015 in Evansville...
Add to Calendar
Friday March 6, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 18, 2015
Emeriti Luncheon MCL Catering (3 The Meadows - Terre Haute) Please join the Indiana State University Alumni Association for an Emeriti Luncheon. MCL Cafeteria (Meadows Shopping Center) For questions...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 25, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 2, 2015
Sigma Chi Derby Days Tilson Auditorium A talent based pageant composed of sororities performing skits/talents to raise money for Huntsman Cancer Institute. The pageant is open to...
Add to Calendar
Saturday April 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday April 6, 2015
Jazz Combos Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday April 10, 2015
Scott College of Business 50th Anniversary Celebration Sycamore Banquet Center Come celebrate Scott College of Business 50th Anniversary! No cost. For sponsorship information, please contact Maria Greninger at (812)...
Add to Calendar
Friday April 17, 2015
Community Theater - The Wedding Singer Community Theater Come to the Terre Haute Community Theater to watch your talented community in The Wedding Singer. http://www.ctth.org/pages/wedding.htm
Add to Calendar
Saturday April 18, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 22, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 19, 2015
Family Day Join us for our annual Family Day.  An opportunity to visit your student! Details will be posted on our website.  www.indstate.edu/family
Add to Calendar