You are here

Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Wednesday October 22, 2014
CMF Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Minju Choi, Piano, with special guest Derek Bermel, Clarinet University Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
CMF Open Concert University Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 23, 2014
Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
CMF Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Friday October 24, 2014
ISU Student Ensembles Concert Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
CMF Closing Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Monday October 27, 2014
Jazz Combo Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 1, 2014
THSO Symphony Orchestra Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 5, 2014
Jazz Ensemble, Eddie Ludema, Conductor University Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 6, 2014
Randy Mitchell, Trombone, and Martha Krasnican, Piano Recital Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Friday November 7, 2014
Fall Choral Showcase, Scott Buchanan and Colleen Davis, Conductors University Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Monday November 10, 2014
Student Chamber Music Recital Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 13, 2014
University Orchestra, Erik Rohde, Conductor Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Friday November 14, 2014
Yana Weinstein, Voice, and Anthony Weinstein, Piano Recital Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
ISU Steel Band and Percussion Ensemble, Jimmy Finnie, Director Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159 For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Sunday November 16, 2014
Masterworks Chorale, Mark Carlisle, Conductor Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Symphonic Band/Concert Band, Roby George and Nicole Gross, Conductors Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 20, 2014
Wind Orchestra, Roby George, Conductor Tilson Music Hall For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 2, 2014
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church, 215 North Seventh Street, Terre Haute, Tickets $30 For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Concert Band, Student Conductors Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159 For more information, please visit: http://indstate.edu/music/
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 4, 2014
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen's Episcopal Church (Terre Haute) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church 215 North Seventh Street - Terre Haute Tickets: $30
Add to Calendar
Friday December 5, 2014
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 6, 2014
THSO Symphony Orchestra Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 15, 2015
Add to Calendar
Sunday February 1, 2015
President's Concert Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Sunday February 8, 2015
Regali Winds Concert University Hall
Add to Calendar
Sunday February 15, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday February 16, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 19, 2015
Symphonic Band Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar

Pages