International Student Organizations

International Student Leadership Council (ISLC)

Advisor: Julie Davis (julie.davis@indstate.edu)

President: Chinwe Ibe-Ohanebo (cibeohanebo@sycamores.indstate.edu

Vice President: William Adu-Mensah (wadumensah@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Secretary: Omolara Araromi (oararomi@sycamores.indstate.edu

Treasurer: Anjara Rafidison (arafidison@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Public Relations Officer: Rodrigo Cruz (rdacruzsilvei@sycamores.indstate.edu)

International Student Leadership Council 

African Student Union (ASU)

African Student Union (ASU)

President: Onyema Abibuah (oadibuah@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Vice President: Abiba Karambiri (akarambiri@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Treasurer: Amarachi Olumba (aolumba@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Public Relations Officer: Teniifenimi Alabi (talabi@sycamores.indstate.edu)

African Student Union

Chinese Student and Scholar Association (CSSA)

Chinese Student and Scholar Association (CSSA)

President: Yumeng Ma (yma5@sycamores.indstate.edu)

 

Hispanic Latino Alliance (HLA)

Hispanic Latino Alliance (HLA)

President: Silvia Onate (sonate@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Secretary: Carlos Reyes Espinoza (creyesespinoz@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Vice President: Neydi Torres (ntorres3@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Treasurer: Sandy Monge​ (smonge​@sycamores.indstate.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

Indian Student Association (ISA)

ISA logo

President: Shabaaz Khan Pathan (spathan@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Advisor: Myung-Ah Lee (myung-ah.lee@indstate.edu)

Vice President: Meghna Bedi (mbedi@sycamores.indstate.edu)

General Secretary: Mukunda Yerramreddy (myerramreddy@sycamore.indstate.edu)

Treasurer: Meghana LS (mlakkanahalli@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Saudi Student Association (SSA)

President: Furas Baeshen (fbaeshen@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Public Relations Officer: Abdulmajed Felemban (afelemban@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Treasurer: Sultan Baeshen (sbaeshen@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Cultural Activity: Mohammed Khan (mkhan13@sycamores.indstate.edu)

 

Moroccan Students Organization (MSO)

Moroccan Students Organization (MSO)

Vice President: Hamza Bouknani (hbouknani@sycamores.indstate.edu)

Treasurer:  Ayoub Ghalim (aghalim@sycamores.indstate.edu)