Dean's List

Summer 2021

Criteria for the Dean's List are outlined in the Undergraduate Academic Information of the University Catalog

"The Dean’s List recognizes students for academic achievement.

  • This Dean’s List includes full-time students whose semester grade point average is 3.5 to 4.0.
  • Full-time status for Dean’s List calculation is determined by a minimum of 12 credit hours of punitive grades (“A” through “F”).
  • The Dean’s List is prepared each semester/term in the Office of Registration and Records during the final grade processing, which occurs after the close of the semester/term."

Elizabeth Barton
Kristina Concepcion
Julia Dembroski
Mary Farrington
Jordan Finzel
Jadyn Goldner
Nyinyi Gwa

Shayla Julian
Tolulope Kehinde
April Merriman
Dakota Miller
Joshua Miller
Grace Milligan
Quentin Pierce

Brylie Riddell
Amanda Sevier
Briana Wilson
Rachel Gillespie
Ciara Tyrone
Cara Bergner
Emily Fishburn

Tammy King
Alicia Adams
Keri Ballenger
Rebecca Lehmann
Michael Gilbert
Jade Underwood