Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).


                                                                                                                      Psych faculty



All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

Abraham, Michelle B-211 2446  
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449
Leavitt, Peter B-213 3263
Maldonado, Ted B-215 7127
Ocampo, Kathy B-108 4489
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.O'
Rasley, Rachel B-210 3808 
Schriver, Jennifer B-205 3950
Sheets, Virgil B-212 2451 
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461
Smith, Liz B-234 2465
Branum, Marty B-119 3319
Julian, Kim B-204 2456
McFaddin, Emilie B-207 4314
Biggs, Joseph
Cleveland, Dan
Johnson, Charlene
Kristeller, Jean B-216 2467
Murphy, Michael B-219
Sprock, June B-209
Barton, Katherine B-218
Bedore, Paige B-226
Bhardwaj, Shivangi B-227
Blake, Michaela B-238
Britton, John B-241
Christmas, Joanna B-219
Cooper, Lilian B-239
Duklis, Alexandra B-228
Ebarb, Catherine B-237
Frosina, Abigail B-229
Gelfand, Ariel B-241
Good, Tyler B-225
Hampton, Elliana B-238
Johnson, Matthew B-223
Krampe, Hunter B-225
Kroll, Amanda B-241
Lee, David B-225
Macomber, Abigail B-218
Maxwell, Julianne B-229
Merrill, Jaclyn B-224
Morris, Madyson B-237
Oehler, Ashley B-223    
Percifield, Christopher B-238
Pina, Niko B-225
Saunders, Kaitlyn
Smith, Caitlin B-226
Storm, Kayla
Thomas, Jasper B-223
Thomas, Marcus B-219
Todd, Brianna B-236
Tracy, Crystal B-227
Twitdy, Joseph
Underwood, Christopher B-228
Ward, Sydney
Wilson, Jacob B-239
Wynn, Bryanna B-224




Department of Psychology